I limp, therefore I am

Sometimes the elephant in the room must be acknowledged and embraced.
This is me. A slightly unconventional, but truthful self-portrait. Oh, and the dogs whom, paradoxically, were badgering me to take them for a walk.

family stories

For more of the same, check out Tara’s Gallery.

39 responses to “I limp, therefore I am

  1. I love both of these. Hope your foot gets better quickly walking the dogs must be a real challenge, although I bet those crutches are building some serious upper body strength

    Mollyxxx

  2. Absolutely gorgeous shots, I especially love the black and white one. Full of warmth, and what a lovely kind face you have. Thanks for sharing them x

  3. You can buy a relatively cheap one or you buy one that cost a couple hundred
    dollars. Each person might prefer the different features that come with the toothbrush; there are many models
    to choose from so you can choose one that best fits your
    needs. Every time my parents will ask me if
    I brushed my teeth before going to bed I would always say yes even if I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

