Me and Mine, September family portrait

family stories

September has been a whirlwind. It started with the annual back to school ritual and ended with a broken arm. And in between, it has been pretty much jammed to the rafters with life. Good, chaotic, messy life.

This pic was technically taken right at the very end of August, but I wanted to use it, so I’m sneaking it in to September! Don’t judge me.

21 responses to “Me and Mine, September family portrait

  1. The end of August is practically September – you could always claim to be following some ancient Greek calendar or something! And it’s a great photo to share, so no judging at all!

  2. What a beautiful photo with a lovely backdrop! Where is it? I recognise it, is it in Cornwall? I know the feeling of September whizzing by, it has been my fastest month ever I think! x

  3. Lovely photo. I think it’s fine to ‘cheat’ a little bit. One day out is nothing, I’m thinking of using a photo I took in Sept for November’s Me and Mine, shhhh ; )

Leave a Reply

