Sunday Sport

This is the crew with whom I share my Sunday mornings these days.

The Tigers.

Friends, team mates and ‘veterans’ of the sport of netball.

family stories

Also usually more in focus. Never give your camera to the Umpire. Big drinkers.

 

18 responses to “Sunday Sport

  1. Woo-hoo! Love a bit of sport on Sundays! For me it’s solitary running, then watching my boys play rugby.

  2. I saw your title and thought !”tell me she doesnt read that newspaper”.

    I can’t imagine playing sport on a Sunday. In fact I cant imagine playing sport on any day!! I take my hat off to you

Leave a Reply

