Me and Mine – March family portrait

This is a photo of my family, standing in front of the pictures of my family!

family stories

We created this ‘collage’ recently in a bid to add a splash of colour to a newly created wall in our kitchen extension. It’s actually made from stickers. easch image was printed onto a square of sticky-backed acetate, which we then (stressfully) measured and placed carefully in a grid.

family stories

I’m rather pleased with the results. You like?

This is my entry for the ‘Me and Mine’ family portrait project

10 responses to “Me and Mine – March family portrait

    • Good question. I scoured the internet and eventually found some lovely people, but I can’t remember their company name right now. I’ll check and get back to you!

Leave a Reply

